KIDS SEE GHOSTS Lucky Me I See Ghosts T-Shirt

  • En solde
  • Prix habituel $47.98


KIDS SEE GHOSTS T-shirt Lucky Me I See Ghosts

Présentation du T-shirt KIDS SEE GHOSTS Lucky Me I See Ghosts ! Ce t-shirt est un classique culte et vous le voudrez sûrement dans votre garde-robe. C'est un t-shirt super confortable en coton et qui a l'air incroyablement à la mode. Parfait pour ajouter à n'importe quel look de rue de votre choix. Le t-shirt est parfait pour les hommes ou les femmes, et est un must pour sortir de la maison ou se prélasser à la maison !

Doté d'un design unique de t-shirt KIDS SEE GHOSTS Lucky Me I See Ghosts pour les amoureux de la rue avec une fabrication en coton, ce qui le rend élégant et confortable. Ce t-shirt cool hip-hop KIDS SEE GHOSTS Lucky Me I See Ghosts, rendu populaire par nos artistes préférés, montrera certainement votre sens de la mode. Ce t-shirt hip hop KIDS SEE GHOSTS Lucky Me I See Ghosts est parfait pour les hommes ou les femmes. Avec des lignes épurées et des couleurs vibrantes.

détails du produit

  • Cherchez-vous quelque chose pour vous démarquer de la foule ? Si oui, ces t-shirts sont parfaits pour vous ! Elles sont lumineux, coloré et original . Le slogan "Lucky me I see Ghosts" est un excellent sujet de conversation. Il a une grande sensation d'art urbain et de rue et se décline dans une variété de couleurs. Choisissez un t-shirt, un sweat à capuche ou un sweat-shirt, ou les deux !
  • Non seulement ils ont l'air bien, mais ils sont aussi super confortable ! Une excellente façon de rester au chaud tout l'automne et l'hiver. Ils sont fabriqués à partir d'un mélange de coton lavé et sont lavables en machine !
  • Look dope avec des jeans, des sweats ou même des shorts et parce qu'ils sont si multicolores, vous pouvez également changer de look avec une variété de bas colorés ! Donc chaque sommet peut faire plusieurs tenues différentes . Habillez-le avec du bling, ajoutez des baskets colorées, les possibilités sont infinies.
  • Unisexe, il convient à tous les genres et est suffisamment spacieux pour garder un bébé au chaud.
  • Obtenez le vôtre MAINTENANT ! Soyez le seul à lancer la tendance , car bientôt tout le monde en voudra au moins un

Ajustement et dimensionnement

KIDS SEE GHOSTS™ Lucky Me I See Ghosts Sweatshirt

  *Ils sont de taille asiatique. Veuillez commander 2 tailles plus grandes que les tailles US*

 KIDS SEE GHOSTS Lucky Me I See Ghosts T-Shirt

Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Urban Clothing Shop™

KIDS SEE GHOSTS Lucky Me I See Ghosts T-Shirt

KIDS SEE GHOSTS Lucky Me I See Ghosts T-Shirt

Regular price $47.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $47.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
Size

KIDS SEE GHOSTS Lucky Me I See Ghosts T-Shirt

Introducing the KIDS SEE GHOSTS Lucky Me I See Ghosts T-Shirt! This t-shirt is a cult classic and you surely will want it in your wardrobe. It is a super comfortable t-shirt made out of cotton and looks incredibly fashionable. Perfect for adding to any street style look of your choice. The t-shirt is perfect for men or women, and is a must have for heading out of the house, or lounging at home in!

Featuring a unique street lovers' KIDS SEE GHOSTS Lucky Me I See Ghosts T-Shirt design with cotton fabrication, which makes it stylish and comfortable. This cool hip-hop KIDS SEE GHOSTS Lucky Me I See Ghosts T-Shirt, made popular by our favorite artists, will definitely show off your fashion sense. This hip hop KIDS SEE GHOSTS Lucky Me I See Ghosts T-Shirt looks great on men or women. With clean lines and vibrant colors.

Product Details

  • Are you looking for something to make you stand out from the crowd? If so, these t-shirt are perfect for you! They are bright, colorful, and original. The tagline "Lucky me I see Ghosts" makes a great conversation starter. It has a great urban, street art feel to them and comes in a variety of colors. Choose a t-shirt, hoodie or sweatshirt, or both! 
  • They not only look good, but they are also super comfortable! A great way to stay warm all fall and winter. They are made from a garment-washed cotton blend and are machine washable!
  • Looks dope with jeans, sweats, or even shorts and because they are so multi-colored, you can also switch up your look with a variety of colored bottoms! So each top can make several different outfits. Dress it up with some bling, add colorful sneakers, the possibilities are endless. 
  • Unisex, it looks great on all genders, and roomy enough to keep a baby bump warm. 
  • Get yours NOW! Be the one to start the trend, because soon everyone will want at least one of these

Fit & Sizing

KIDS SEE GHOSTS Lucky Me I See Ghosts T-Shirt

  *These are Asian sized. Please order 2 sizes larger than US sizes*

 KIDS SEE GHOSTS Lucky Me I See Ghosts T-Shirt

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Free standard shipping throughout the US. Please enjoy our free shipping in the US. We will pay for shipping up to 12 USD. The majority of our shipping currently comes from China; therefore, shipping times vary. We are in the process of being a warehouse in the US, to establish quicker shipping and handling times.