Gradient Graffiti Faded Denim Shorts

  • En solde
  • Prix habituel $57.98


Short en jean délavé graffiti dégradé

Élevez votre garde-robe avec ces shorts imperméables baggy uniques qui apportent non seulement confort mais style à votre garde-robe. Nous voulons dire unique à plus d'un titre, une poche unique sur le devant est associée à un look à cordon de serrage pour vous donner style, confort et un look incroyable. Ce short à poches est conçu avec une fabrication imperméable, ce qui le rend élégant et confortable.

Gradient Graffiti Faded Denim Shorts

En plus d'être beau, il est également facile d'entretien. Vous n'aurez pas à vous soucier de votre facture de nettoyage à sec avec celui-ci. Ce short pourrait être le look parfait pour l'été 2021. Vous venez de passer un an dans votre maison, il est temps de sortir avec style.

Idéal pour les hommes, ce short donnera à chacun quelque chose qu'il aimera. Doux et confortable, tout le monde va adorer ce short. Avec une expédition facile, vous pouvez avoir ces shorts avant de vous en rendre compte. Ils sont un peu petits, veuillez donc tenir compte de l'ajustement et de la taille lors de la commande en ligne.

détails du produit

  • Shorts en jean
  • Conception de short en denim délavé graffiti dégradé.
  • Doux
  • Garment-washed.

Ajustement et dimensionnement

Multi-Color Japanese Button-Down Shirt
Tailles asiatiquesunere deux tailles plus petites que les tailles européennes ou américaines.

Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Urban Clothing Shop™

Gradient Graffiti Faded Denim Shorts

Gradient Graffiti Faded Denim Shorts

Regular price $57.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $57.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
Size

Gradient Graffiti Faded Denim Shorts

Elevate your wardrobe with these unique baggy waterproof shorts that brings not only comfort but style to your wardrobe. We mean unique in more sense than one, a unique pocket on the front is paired with a drawstring look to give you style, comfort, and an amazing look. These pocketed shorts are designed with a waterproof fabrication, which makes it stylish and comfortable.

Gradient Graffiti Faded Denim Shorts

More than just good-looking it is also easy to care for. You won't need to worry about your dry cleaning bill with this one. These shorts might be the perfect look for the summer of 2021. You just spent a year in your house now it is time to step out in style. 

Ideal for men these shorts will give everyone something that they will love. Soft and comfortable everyone will love these shorts. With easy shipping, you can have these shorts before you know it. They run a bit small so please consider the fit and sizing when ordering online.

Product Details

  • Jean Shorts
  • Gradient Graffiti Faded Denim Shorts design.
  • Soft
  • Garment-washed.

Fit & Sizing

Multi-Color Japanese Button-Down Shirt
Asian sizes are two sizes smaller than European or American sizes.
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Free standard shipping throughout the US. Please enjoy our free shipping in the US. We will pay for shipping up to 12 USD. The majority of our shipping currently comes from China; therefore, shipping times vary. We are in the process of being a warehouse in the US, to establish quicker shipping and handling times.